Sign in with the Microsoft account that owns this Minecraft profile. We only read your Minecraft username — your password is never shown to us and nothing from your Microsoft account is stored.
This is your one-time verification skin. It only works for you, only for 15:00, and you can switch back to your normal skin right after.